Dads Group support contacts

Need support starting or maintaining a Dads Group?

For information or support with Dads Groups, contact one of The Fathering Project Schools Managers in your state:

AUS Central Office admin@thefatheringproject.org  1300 FATHERS
WA
NT
SA
Steven Rushforth steven@thefatheringproject.org  0439 868 630
VIC
ACT
TAS
Colin West

Abby Finn

colin@thefatheringproject.org

abby.finn@thefatheringproject.org

0412 133 375

0401 378 804

NSW David Forrest david@thefatheringproject.org 0491 297 022
QLD Ken Houliston

Chris Borrell

ken.houliston@thefatheringproject.org

chris.borrell@thefatheringproject.org

0410 620 990

0425 426 730