Dads Group support contacts

Need support starting or maintaining a Dads Group?

For information or support with Dads Groups, contact one of The Fathering Project Schools Managers in your state:

AUS

Central Office – admin@thefatheringproject.org – 1300 FATHERS

WA, NT, SA

Perth Office – wa@thefatheringproject.org
Steven Rushforth – steven@thefatheringproject.org  – 0439 868 630
Rory Murray – rory.murray@thefatheringproject.org – 0403476100

VIC, ACT, TAS

Melbourne Office – vic@thefatheringproject.org
Colin West – colin@thefatheringproject.org – 0412 133 375
Abby Finn – abby.finn@thefatheringproject.org – 0401 378 804

NSW

Sydney Office – nsw@thefatheringproject.org – 02 9188 8324
David Forrest – david@thefatheringproject.org – 0491 297 022
Liz Smith – liz.smith@thefatheringproject.org
Anne Adams – anne.adams@thefatheringproject.org

QLD

Brisbane Office – qld@thefatheringproject.org
Ken Houliston – ken.houliston@thefatheringproject.org – 0410 620 990
Chris Borrell – chris.borrell@thefatheringproject.org 0425 426 730