Support contacts

Need support launching or maintaining The Fathering Project in your school?

Contact one of The Fathering Project Schools Managers in your state:

AUS

Central Office – admin@thefatheringproject.org – 1300 FATHERS

WA, NT, SA

Perth Office – wa@thefatheringproject.org
Steven Rushforth – steven@thefatheringproject.org  – 0439 868 630
Rory Murray – rory.murray@thefatheringproject.org – 0403476100

VIC, ACT, TAS

Melbourne Office – vic@thefatheringproject.org
Colin West – colin@thefatheringproject.org – 0412 133 375
Terry McAleenan – terry.mcaleenan@thefatheringproject.org – 0406 665 673
Rodney Eade – rodney.eade@thefatheringproject.org – 0402 894 295

NSW

Sydney Office – nsw@thefatheringproject.org – 02 9188 8324
David Forrest – david@thefatheringproject.org – 0491 297 022
Liz Smith – liz.smith@thefatheringproject.org
Anne Adams – anne.adams@thefatheringproject.org

QLD

Brisbane Office – qld@thefatheringproject.org
Ken Houliston – ken.houliston@thefatheringproject.org – 0410 620 990
Chris Borrell – chris.borrell@thefatheringproject.org 0425 426 730